Your international lyrics source

Ghetto Prince lyrics at InterLyrics

Ghetto Prince lyrics
Genre: Rap
The New Beginning (2005) 01. Do It Den [add]
02. What Did You [add]
03. I Can't Wait [add]
04. Summer Time [add]
05. Fulljoy Yourself [add]
06. Freak for Me [add]
07. Fast Clap [add]
08. Breathe [add]
09. Better Be Good [add]
10. Stop! [add]
11. Put Your Hands Down [add]
12. Place and Time [add]
13. Bullsh*t Going to Stop [add]
14. Start the Party [add]

Act Like (2007) 01. Act Like [add]
02. Do It Anyway [add]
03. The Onlyone [add]

See also: The New Beginning lyrics, Act Like lyrics,