Your international lyrics source

Victor Dinaire lyrics at InterLyrics

Victor Dinaire lyrics
Genre: Electronica
Logic Trance, Vol. 4 (2000) 01. Science Fiction [add]
02. The Sound of Nature [Plug N' Play Remix] [add]
03. Return to Reality [Reactive Mix] [add]
04. Tonetwister [add]
05. King of Rock [Phil Fuldner Remix] [add]
06. Fixation [Silvio Ecomo Mix] [add]
07. Midnight [add]
08. Tomorrow [Onkel's Brett Remix] [add]
09. Dreaming [DJ Ti?sto Mix] [add]
10. I Can Eat Monsters Too [add]
11. Track One [Steve Porter Remix] [add]
12. The Nightfly [Sunbeam Remix] [add]
13. We Are Alive [add]

Entrance (2001) 01. Prophecy [Original Mix] [add]
02. Open the Ice [Original Mix] [add]
03. Industry [Original Mix] [add]
04. Synthetica [Extended Mix] [add]
05. Back to Earth [Rave Mix] [add]
06. Future Slam [Original Mix] [add]
07. Das Licht [DJ Jamx & De Leon's Dumonde Remix] [add]
08. Ghosts in the Church [Marc and Claude's Friendship Remix] [add]
09. Strange World [2001 Remake] [add]
10. Cabal (Energy Flow) [DJ Tiesto Remix] [add]
11. Neverminding Melody (Original Mix) [add]
12. Blue Sunday (Extended Mix) [add]

Timeless Trance: Midnight Sessions (2002) 01. It's Our Future [Alex Flatner Mix] [add]
02. Sonic Empire [add]
03. The Mission [add]
04. Neuro [X Cabs Remix] [add]
05. Are Am Eye [add]
06. On the Move [Jamx and Deleon's Dumonde Mix] [add]
07. Bizarre [add]
08. Subway 26 [Remix] [add]
09. Feel Free [Original Mix and Sean Dexter Mix Combined] [add]
10. Cream [Paul Van Dyk Remix] [add]
11. 1998 [Gouryella Remix] [add]
12. Not Over Yet 99 [Matt Darey Remix] [add]

See also: Logic Trance, Vol. 4 lyrics, Entrance lyrics, Timeless Trance: Midnight Sessions lyrics,