Your international lyrics source

The Novas lyrics at InterLyrics

The Novas lyrics
Genre: Rock
The Sump'n Else Tapes (1996) 01. William Junior [add]
02. And It's Time [add]
03. One Too Many Mornings [add]
04. I'll Feel a Whole Lot Better [add]
05. Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying [add]
06. Shake! [add]
07. Coronado's Puzzles [add]
08. Bus Stop [add]
09. Mr. Weatherman [add]
10. Taxman [add]
11. Let Me Take You over the Rainbow [add]
12. Help! [add]
13. I'm a Man [add]
14. Lakside Lot [add]

See also: The Sump'n Else Tapes lyrics,