Your international lyrics source

He Sees Your Heart - Nat Rice lyrics at InterLyrics

He Sees Your Heart Nat Rice lyrics
Artist: Nat Rice lyrics
Album Title: He Sees Your Heart
Released: 2002-10-08 year
         Song Rating
01   Jesus, Jesus, Jesus[add]   -
02   He Sees Your Heart[add]   -
03   Just One of Those Days[add]   -
04   I Put It in Your Hands Lord[add]   -
05   Footprints in the Sand[add]   -
06   Every Saint Has a Past, Every Sinner Has a Future[add]   -
07   When You Get to Know Him[add]   -
08   Tell Your Mother You Love Her[add]   -
09   In the Midst of the Mess God Still Bless[add]   -
10   We All Are Americans[add]   -

See also: Nat Rice lyrics