Your international lyrics source

The Bad Road - Defcon 4 lyrics at InterLyrics

The Bad Road Defcon 4 lyrics
Artist: Defcon 4 lyrics
Album Title: The Bad Road
Released: 2007-09-18 year
         Song Rating
01   Act I: Snake Bites Tail/Just a Number/Ego Death[add]   -
02   Act II: Tool Without Function/Collect My Guts/Trail of Blood/Final Step[add]   -
03   Act III: Mind Forks/Plotting and Planning/Boulders Break You[add]   -
04   Act IV: Into Flames/Poison Runs Deep/Long March[add]   -

See also: Defcon 4 lyrics