Your international lyrics source

The Other Mixes - Nick Holder lyrics at InterLyrics

The Other Mixes Nick Holder lyrics
Artist: Nick Holder lyrics
Album Title: The Other Mixes
Released: 2004-11-09 year
         Song Rating
01   On My Mind [Ian Pooley's Vocal Mix][add]   -
02   History in the Making [Harmonic 33 Mix][add]   -
03   No More Dating DJs [Pete Rock Vocal Mix][add]   -
04   Player 1 [Chicken Lips Mix][add]   -
05   Back Again [A Man Called Adam Cinematic Mix][add]   -
06   Bad Girl [Solid Groove Mix][add]   -
07   My Friendly Neighbour [Freaks Mix][add]   -
08   No More Dating DJs [John Ciafone Vocal Mix][add]   -
09   History in the Making [Harmonic 33 Instrumental Mix][add]   -
10   On My Mind [Ian Pooley's Solid Dub][add]   -

See also: Nick Holder lyrics