Your international lyrics source

Lullaby - If Thousands lyrics at InterLyrics

Lullaby If Thousands lyrics
Artist: If Thousands lyrics
Album Title: Lullaby
Released: 2003 year
         Song Rating
01   A Beautiful Night Sky[add]   -
02   The Daylight and the Sun[add]   -
03   To Shine on Him One Last Time[add]   -
04   He Had the Smell of Wyoming Sagebrush[add]   -
05   And the Scent of the Trees[add]   -
06   From the Snowy Range[add]   -
07   Our Lives Will Never Be the Same[add]   -
08   We Miss Matt Terribly[add]   -
09   We Think of Him All the Time/We Miss Matt Terribly (Reprise)[add]   -

See also: If Thousands lyrics